Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

Contact WEPC

 

Membership:

Kayla Nelson – Co-Chair

303-996-8660
kayla@denverprobatelaw.com

 

or

 

Anne Zellner – Co-Chair

303-863-7500

azellner@rcalaw.com

 

 

Dues:

Angelia McGill – Treasurer

Phone 720-531-4449

angelia.mcgill@wipfli.com

 

 

Programs:

RaQwin Young – Co-Chair

303-876-7662
ryoung@younglawgolden.com

 

or

 

Denise Calkins-Youngquist – Co-Chair

303-458-1182

dyoungquist@cambridgesecure.com

 

 

Public Relations/Publicity:

Anda Pilmanis – Co-Chair

303-881-4455

kristin@dittuslaw.com

 

or

 

Carly Wendt – Co-Chair

720-941-2150
carly.wendt@ml.com

 

 

NAEPC:

Jennifer Trembley

303-252-9777
jennifer.k.trembley@ampf.com

 

 

Other:

Hayley Lambourn – President

303-329-2223
hlambourn@wadeash.com