Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

WEPC Committees

 

The following women serve as Committee Chairs for 2019-2020. Please contact any of them if you would like to volunteer and get involved or if you have any questions.

 

Membership Committee:

   

Kayla Nelson, Esq. – Co-Chair

Zumalt & Sigler, LLC

1536 Cole Blvd., #330

Lakewood, CO 80401

P: 303-996-8660

E: kayla@zumaltsigler.com

 

Anne Zellner – Co-Chair

Ryley Carlock & Applewhite

1700 Lincoln St., #3500

Denver, CO 80203

P: 303-863-7500

E: azellner@rcalaw.com


 

 

Heather Dawson – Membership Ambassador

Heirloom Valuations and Organizing Services

10356 Woodrose Lane

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
P: 303-475-7069
E: heather.dawson.denver@gmail.com

 

   
     

Programs Committee:

   

RaQwin Young – Co-Chair

The Law Office of RaQwin Young, LLC

1510 Washington Ave.

Golden, CO 80401
P: 303-876-7662
E: ryoung@younglawgolden.com

Denise Calkins-Youngquist – Co-Chair

Calkins-Younguist Financial Life Planning, LLC

1942 S. Humbolt Street

Denver, CO 80210

P: 303-458-1182

E: dyoungquist@cambridgesecure.com

 

 
     

Hospitality Committee:

   

Kelly Collins – Co-Chair

Presidential Wealth Management

1510 Washington Ave, #102

Golden, CO 8040

P: 303-870-7701

E: kcollins@presidentialwm.com

Melanie Palmer – Co-Chair

US Bank Private Wealth Management

950 17th Street, 5th Floor

Denver, CO 80202

P: 303-585-4076

E: melanie.palmer@usbank.com

 

 
     

Public Relations Committee:

Anda Pilmanis – Co-Chair

Agent Anda LLC and Pre Sale Property Services, LLC
9725 S. Red Oakes Dr.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
P: 303-881-4455
F: 303-791-7834
E: agentanda@agentanda.com

 

Carly Wendt – Co-Chair

Merrill Lynch
200 Josephine St.
Denver, CO  80206
P: 720-941-2150

E: carly.wendt@ml.com

 

 
     

Liaison to National Association of Estate Planners & Councils (NAEPC):

Jennifer Trembley

Ethos Financial Partners, a private wealth
Advisory practice of Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
9351 Grant Street, #300
Thornton, CO 80229
P: 303-252-9777
F: 303-255-3372
E: jennifer.k.trembley@ampf.com