Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

WEPC Associate Members

 

Listed alphabetically by last name

 

Kellie Adam

CS AdvoCare, Inc.

9725 E. Hampden Ave., #102

Denver, CO 80231

303-775-1845

kellie.adam@csadvocare.com

Ann Baumgartner

Kentwood Real Estate

215 St. Paul St., #200

Denver, CO 80206

303-919-4545

abaumgartner@kentwood.com

Cassie Courtnage

All the Comfort of Home

5290 E. Yale Circle #200

Denver, CO 80222

303-346-1292

cassie@allthe comfortofhome.net

Heather Dawson

Heirloom Appraisal Services

10356 Woodrose Lane

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

303-475-7069

heather.dawson.denver@gmail.com

Jill Eelkema

Western Care Partners

1010 Sherman St., #306

Denver, CO 80203

720-675-9902

jille@westerncarepartners.com

Daphne Jean

Oasis Senior Advisors

3700 Quebec Street #100-284

Denver, CO 80207

720-862-9726

daphneandlisa@youroasisadvisor.com

Eileen Kennedy

Reverse Mortgage Focus

5600 S. Quebec St., #A113

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

720-272-8125

eileen.kennedy@rmtgfocus.com

Lisa Kukura

The Catholic Foundation

6160 S. Syracuse Way, #211

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-867-0611

lkukura@thecatholicfoundation.com

Jamie Mager

American Cancer Society

2255 S. Oneida St.

Denver, CO 80224

720-524-5414

jamie.mager@cancer.org

Lee A. McCue

McTeam Properties

9457 S. University Blvd., #740

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

303-859-0198

lee@mcteamproperties.com

Thiensa Nguyen

Transamerica Financial Advisors

5600 S. Quebec St., #325 C

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-884-1779

thiensa.nguyen@tfaconnect.com

Cecille Partee

Denver Senior Care Consultants

150 S. Humbolt St.

Denver, CO 80209

303-345-3533

team@denverseniorcare.com

Chanel Podell

Peak Financial Management

10901 West 120th, #135

Broomfield, CO 80021

303-255-2252

chanel@peakfinancialmanagement.com

Jennifer Reynolds, LCSW, CMC

Graceful Guidance Care Management, LLC

1776 S. Jackson Street, #700

Denver, CO 80210

(additional office in Highlands Ranch)

303-204-9406

gracefulguidancecm@gmail.com

Sheila Schmidt, MBA, MSIB

Life Care Solutions

19 Cherry Lane Dr.

Cherry Hills Village, CO 80113

303-986-0218

sheila.schmidt@lifecaresolutions.com

Pam Silverberg

Stacy's Helping Hand

4155 E. Jewell Ave., #1108

Denver, CO 80222

720-620-3754

pam@stacyshelpinghand.com

Lisa Theard

Oasis Senior Advisors

3700 Quebec Street #100-284

Denver, CO 80207

720-862-9726

daphneandlisa@youroasisadvisor.com

Jennifer M. Wood

Personal Property Appraisals

1981 18th Street, #912

Denver, CO 80202

310-633-1736

jenniferwoodart@gmail.com