Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

WEPC Associate Members

 

Listed alphabetically by last name

 

Roseanne Collison

Kinsman Care Management

3090 S. Jamaica Ct., #202

Aurora, CO 80014

303-210-2953

roseanne@kinsmancare.net

Jean Dale-Bauer

Rocky Mountain Financial Professionals, LLC

19754 E. Euclid Drive

Centennial, CO 80016

303-617-0813

rockymfp@comcast.net

Courtney Howey

Rocky Mountain Real Estate Advisory

19751 E. Mainstreet, Suite 337

Parker, CO 80138

303-805-9551

courtney@courtneyhowey.com

Daphne Jean

Oasis Senior Advisors

3700 Quebec Street #100-284

Denver, CO 80207

720-862-9726

daphneandlisa@youroasisadvisor.com

Eileen Kennedy

Reverse Mortgage Colorado

720-272-8125

eileen@reversemortgagecolorado.com

Lisa Kukura

The Catholic Foundation

6160 S. Syracuse Way, #211

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-867-0611

lkukura@thecatholicfoundation.com

Lee A. McCue

McTeam Properties

9457 S. University Blvd., #740

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

303-859-0198

lee@mcteamproperties.com

Thiensa Nguyen

Transamerica Financial Advisors

5600 S. Quebec St., #325 C

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-884-1779

thiensa.nguyen@tfaconnect.com

Lisa Theard

Oasis Senior Advisors

3700 Quebec Street #100-284

Denver, CO 80207

720-862-9726

daphneandlisa@youroasisadvisor.com