Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

WEPC Financial Services Members

 

Listed alphabetically by last name

 

Hartman Axley, CLU, ChFC, JD, MSFS, RHU, AEP®

720-941-9703

hartaxley@yahoo.com

 

Jessica Beck, CFP®

SummitView Advisors

Denver, CO

970-663-6834

jessica@summitviewadvisors.com

 

Kimberly L. Curtis, CFP®, ChFc, CLU, CAP, AEP®, MSFS

Wealth Legacy Institute, Inc.

950 S. Cherry Street, #505

Denver, CO 80246

303-753-7578

kcurtis@wealthlegacyinstitute.com

Sheri Di Paglia, CFP®

UBS Financial Services, Inc.

4600 S. Ulster Street, #700

Denver, CO 80237

303-689-2657

sheri.r.dipaglia@ubs.com

Melissa Dyer, CFP®, AEP®, MBA

Raymond James Financial Services, Inc.

10463 Park Meadows Drive, #115

Littleton, CO 80124

303-792-7340 ext. 2

melissa.dyer@raymondjames.com

 

Linda L. Gardner, CPA, CEP

Blue Heron Capital, LLC

2 Inverness Drive E., #106

Englewood, CO 80112

720-488-8604

linda@yourmoneyyourretirement.com

 

Dawn Handler, CFP®

Members Trust Company

501 S. Cherry St., #210

Denver, CO 80246

720-482-2502

dawn.handler@memberstrust.com

Sandra Laskowski, CFP®

Sunflower Bank

5299 DTC Boulevard, #100

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-413-0700

sanlasko86@gmail.com

Megan Miller, CFP®, CDFA®

Harbor Wealth Management

1909 26th Street., #1A

Boulder, CO 80302

303-939-8788

megan@harbor-wealthmanagement.com

Sara Montgomery

Plante Moran

8181 East Tufts Ave., #600

Denver, CO 80237

303-448-7079

sara.montgomery@plantemoran.com

Melanie Palmer, CFP®

US Bank Private Wealth Management

950 17th St., 5th Floor

Denver, CO 80202

303-585-4076

melanie.palmer@usbank.com

Karen Salvatore, CFA, CFP®

CAPTRUST Financial Advisors

9892 Rosemont Ave., #100

Lone Tree, CO 80124

303-740-8600

karen.salvatore@captrust.com

Kevne Sharpe, CFP®, ChSNC, CDFA, AEP®

Prudential Advisors

8000 S. Chester St., #325

Denver, CO 80112

720-356-6468

kevne.sharpe@prudential.com

Kim Spaulding, CFP®, MBA, CFE

Financial Insights, LLC

8209 S. Albion St.

Centennial, CO 80122

303-521-7602

kjps990@aol.com

Kelly St. George, MBA

Colorado Wealth Group

1345 S. Broadway

Denver, CO 80210

720-729-2507

kelly@coloradowealthgroup.com

Jenne K. Trembley, CFP®, ChFC®, CAP®, AEP®, CRPC®, AMPA®, CDFA®, BFA™

Ethos Financial Partners, a financial advisory practice of Ameriprise Financial Services, LLC

9351 Grant St., #300

Thornton, CO 80229

303-252-9777

jennifer.k.trembley@ampf.com

 

 

 

Carly Wendt, CFP®, MBA

Merrill Lynch

200 Josephine St.

Denver, CO 80206

720-941-2150

carly.wendt@ml.com