Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

WEPC Certified Public Accountant Members

 

Listed alphabetically by last name

 

 

Catherine Asmus, CPA

Atlas CPAs

10860 Dover Street, #2500

Westminster, CO 80021

303-426-6444

cathie.asmus@atlasfirms.com

Fran Coet, CPA/CFF, CVA, CFP, CDFA

Coet & Coet, PC, CPAs

10875 Dover Street, #400

Westminster, CO 80021

303-426-6444

fcoet@coetandcoet.com

 

Mira J. Fine, MT, CPA

Hein & Associates, LLP

717 17th Street, #1600

Denver, CO 80202

303-298-9600

mfine@heincpa.com

Natalie Guard

BDO

303 E. 17th Ave., #600

Denver, CO 80203

720-479-1482

nguard@bdo.com

Jenny Mattie, CPA

Wipfli, LLP

14143 Denver West Parkway, #445

Lakewood, CO 80401

720-445-3358

jenny.mattie@wipfli.com

Angelia McGill, CPA

Wipfli, LLP

7887 E. Belleview Ave., #700

Denver, CO 80111

720-531-4449

angelia.mcgill@wipfli.com

Mary Flanigen Smith, CPA PC

Mary Flanigen Smith, CPA PC

5181 Ward Road, #203

Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

303-832-2828

mary@mfsmithcpa.com

Amie Toyama, CPA

Watson Coon Ryan, LLC

6025 S. Quebec St., #260

Centennial, CO 80111

303-792-3020

atoyama@wcrcpa.com

Shannon Tracy, CPA

Plante Moran

8181 E. Tufts Ave., #600

Denver, CO 80237

303-967-2284

shannon.tracy@plantemoran.com