Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

Contact WEPC

 

Membership:

Kayla Nelson – Co-Chair

303-996-8660
kayla@siglerlawco.com

 

or

 

Anne Sherwood – Co-Chair

303-905-9710

anne.z.sherwood@gmail.com

 

 

Dues:

Angelia McGill – Treasurer

Phone 720-531-4449

angelia.mcgill@wipfli.com

 

 

Programs:

RaQwin Young – Co-Chair

303-876-7662
ryoung@younglawgolden.com

 

or

 

Shannon Tracy – Co-Chair

303-967-2284

shannon.tracy@plantemoran.com

 

 

Public Relations/Publicity:

Anda Pilmanis – Co-Chair

303-881-4455

agentanda@agentanda.com

 

or

 

Kelly St. George, MBA – Co-Chair

303-870-7701

kstgeorge@presidentialwm.com

 

 

NAEPC:

Jennifer Trembley

303-252-9777
jennifer.k.trembley@ampf.com

 

 

Other:

Gina Trevey – President

303-447-8877

gmtrevey@amgnational.com