Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

WEPC Committees

 

The following women serve as Committee Chairs for 2021-2022. Please contact any of them if you would like to volunteer and get involved or if you have any questions.

 

Membership Committee:

   

Kayla Nelson, Esq. – Co-Chair

Sigler Law Office, LLC

1536 Cole Blvd., #330

Lakewood, CO 80401

P: 303-444-3025

E: kayla@siglerlawco.com

 

Amie Toyama – Co-Chair

Watson Coon Ryan, LLC

9250 E. Costilla Ave., #450

Denver, CO 80222

P: 303-792-3020

E: atoyama@wcrcpa.com


 

 

Lisa Theard – Membership Ambassador

Oasis Senior Advisors

3700 Quebec Street, #100-284

Denver, CO 80207
P: 720-862-9726
E: daphneandlisa@youroasisadvisor.com

 

   
     

Programs Committee:

   

Shannon Tracy – Co-Chair

Plante Moran

8181 E. Tufts Ave., #600

Denver, CO 80237

P: 303-967-2284

E: shannon.tracy@plantemoran.com

Elizabeth Meck – Co-Chair

Northern Trust Company

1401 Lawrence St., #1500

Denver, CO 80202

P: 303-335-1412

E: etm3@ntrs.com

 

 
     

Hospitality Committee:

   

Natalie Guard – Co-Chair

BDO

303 E. 17th Ave., #600

Denver, CO 80203

P: 720-479-1482

E: nguard@bdo.com

Kevne Sharpe – Co-Chair

Prudential Advisors

8000 S. Chester St., #325

Denver, CO 80112

P: 720-356-6468

E: kevne.sharpe@prudential.com

 

 
     

Public Relations Committee:

Kelly St. George, MBA

Colorado Wealth Group

1345 S. Broadway

Denver, CO 80210

P: 720-729-2507

E: kelly@coloradowealthgroup.com

 

 

Caroline Thompson – Co-Chair

ANB Bank

3033 1st Ave., #200

Denver, CO 80206

P: 303-394-4144

E: caroline.thompson@anbbank.com

 

 
     

Liaison to National Association of Estate Planners & Councils (NAEPC):

Jenne Trembley

Financial Advisor
E: jennetrembley@gmail.com