Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

WEPC Attorney Members

 

Listed alphabetically by last name

 

Karen Brady

Law Office of Karen Brady, P.C.

5400 Ward Road, V170

Arvada, CO 80002

303-420-2863

info@coloradolegacyplanning.com

Rachel Caldwell

Cline Caldwell, LLP

8101 E. Prentice Ave., #200

Greenwood Village, CO 80210

303-731-0056

rachel@clinecaldwell.com

Julia Cronin

Law Office of Julia L. Cronin, PLLC

100 Fillmore St., #500

Denver, CO 80206

720-575-3255

julia@croninlawoffice.com

Darla Daniel

Alpine Bank

4949 S. Niagra St., #100

Denver, CO 80237

877-808-7878

darladaniel@alpinebank.com

Danielle Deflorian

805-907-9856

danielledeflorian@gmail.com

Kristin Dittus

The Law Office of Kristin Dittus

44 Cook St., #100

Denver, CO 80206

303-780-7390

kristin@dittuslaw.com

Vera J. Divenyi

BNY Mellon Wealth Management

201 Columbine Street, #200

Denver, CO 80206

303-209-9511

vera.divenyi@bnymellon.com

Sarah Ehrhardt

Michael Best & Friedrich, LLP

1900 Sixteenth St., #1700

Denver, CO 80202

720-240-9519

snehrhardt@michaelbest.com

Josie Faix

Balson Faix & McVey, LLP

7400 E. Caley Ave., #300

Centennial, CO 80111

720-974-6309

josie@balsonfaix.com

Janine A. Guillen

Anderson & Jahde, PC

5800 S. Nevada St.

Littleton, CO 80120

303-782-0062

janine@andersonjahde.com

Angela Herrick

Herrick Law, LLC

P.O. Box 723

Denver, CO 80201

720-634-6068

angela@herrick-law.com

Erica Johnson

Ambler & Keenan, LLC

950 S. Cherry Street, #1650

Denver, CO 80246

303-321-1267

erica@ambler-keenan.com

Shiela Koppenheffer

Koppenheffer & Koppenheffer, LLP

11106 Livingston Drive

Northglenn, CO 80234

303-255-2120

kandklegal@msn.com

Ayo Labode

The Law Office of Ayo Labode, LLC

455 Sherman St., #100

Denver, CO 80203

720-295-9509

ayo@labodelaw.com

Hayley Lambourn

Wade Ash Woods Hill & Farley, P.C.

4500 Cherry Creek Drive South, # 600

Denver, Colorado  80246

(303) 329-2223 (Direct)

hlambourn@wadeash.com

Kayla Nelson

Sigler Law Offices, LLC

1536 Cole Blvd., #330

Lakewood, CO 80401

303-444-3025

kayla@siglerlawco.com

Deborah L. O'Neil

Assured Equity Management Corporation

1800 Glenarm Place, #900

Denver, CO 80202

303-785-7681

doneil@assured-equity.com

Anda Pilmanis

Agent Anda LLC and
   Pre Sale Property Services LLC

9725 S. Red Oakes Dr.

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

303-881-4455

agentanda@agentanda.com

Kristin A. Piñeiro

First Western Trust

1900 16th St., #1200

Denver, CO 80202

303-531-8115

kristin.pineiro@myfw.com

Kim Raemdonck

Legacy Planning & Probate, LLC

899 Logan St., #308

Denver, CO 80203

720-738-3400

kim@legacyplanningandprobate.com

Julie Davis Ratner

The Law office of Amy E. Symons, LLC

2031 South Pearl Street

Denver, CO 80210

303-832-1900

carelawjulie@gmail.com

Angelina Reeves

Blue Spruce Legal, LLC

1199 W. Ridge Rd.

Littleton, CO 80120

720-938-6234

reevesa@bluesprucelegal.com

Louisa M. Ritsick

Bryant & Ritsick, LLC

3773 Cherry Creek North Dr. #600

Denver, CO 80209

303-264-7627

lritsick@bryantritsick.com

Barbara Tocker Ross

Susan R. Harris & Associates, LLC

5600 Greenwood Plaza Blvd., #255

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-741-4776

barbara@srhassoc.com

Nora E. Roth, JD

Human Network Systems, Inc.

1805 S. Bellaire St., #325

Denver, CO 80222

303-758-8182

nroth@hnsden.com

Elizabeth Savage

The Savage Law Group

3900 E. Mexico Ave., #300

Denver, CO 80210

720-209-0475

esavage@esavagelaw.com

Lorni Sharrow

Moye White, LLP

1400 16th Street, 6th Floor

Denver, CO 80202

303-292-7940

lorni.sharrow@moyewhite.com

Greta L. Suneson

Kokish & Goldmanis, P.C.

316 Wilcox Street

Castle Rock, CO 80104

303-688-3535

gsuneson@kgattys.com

Shelley Thompson

Burns, Figa & Will

6400 S. Fiddlers Green Circle, #1000

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-796-2626

sthompson@bfwlaw.com

Suzanna Wasito Tiftickjian, JD

Suzanna Wasito Tiftickjian, LLC

Mail: 338 S. Williams St.

Denver, CO 80209

Meetings: 1315 S. Clayton St., #100

Denver, CO 80210

303-991-4674

suzie@denverlegacylaw.com

Gina M. Trevey, JD, CTFA

MidFirst Private Wealth Management

101 Cook Street

Denver, CO 80206

303-376-3882

gina.trevey@midfirst.com

Carol Warnick

Holland & Hart LLP

555 17th Street, #3200

Denver, CO 80202

303-295-8359

cwarnick@hollandhart.com

Paula Young

Law Offices of Paula Young

4104 E. Florida Ave., Ste. 300

Denver, CO 80222

303-756-9419

pconstanyoung@aol.com

RaQwin Young

The Law Office of RaQwin Young, LLC

1510 Washington Ave.

Golden, CO 80401

303-876-7662

ryoung@younglawgolden.com