Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

 

Alphabetical Listing of WEPC Members

 

Listed alphabetically by last name

 

 

Kellie Adam

CS AdvoCare, Inc.

7500 E. Arapahoe Rd. #101

Centennial, CO 80112

303-755-1845

kellie.adam@csadvocare.com

Hartman Axley, CLU, ChFC, JD, MSFS, RHU, AEP®

720-941-9703

hartaxley@yahoo.com

 

Jessica Beck, CFP®

Sopris Wealth Advisors

970-663-6834

jessica@sopriswealth.com

 

Courtney Bine

2423 Lawrence St., #3

Denver, CO 80205

636-542-0015

cbine22@law.du.edu

Karen Brady

Brady McFarland & Lord, LLC

6870 W. 52nd Ave., #103

Arvada, CO 80002

303-420-2863

info@coloradolegacyplanning.com

Angela Cardwell

Marsh McLennan Private Client Services

1225 17th Street

Denver, CO 80202

303-324-1812

angela.cardwell@marshamma.com

Kimberly L. Curtis, CFP®, ChFc, CLU, CAP, AEP®, MSFS

Wealth Legacy Institute, Inc.

950 S. Cherry Street, #505

Denver, CO 80246

303-753-7578

kcurtis@wealthlegacyinstitute.com

 

Darla Daniel

Alpine Bank

4949 S. Niagra St., #100

Denver, CO 80237

877-808-7878

darladaniel@alpinebank.com

 

Sheri Di Paglia, CFP®

UBS Financial Services, Inc.

4600 S. Ulster Street, #700

Denver, CO 80237

303-689-2657

sheri.r.dipaglia@ubs.com

 

Kristin Dittus

Life & Legacy Planning, Ltd.

44 Cook St., #100

Denver, CO 80206

303-780-7390

kristin@dittuslaw.com

Melissa Dyer, CFP®, AEP®, MBA

Raymond James Financial Services, Inc.

10463 Park Meadows Drive, #115

Littleton, CO 80124

303-792-7340 ext. 2

melissa.dyer@raymondjames.com

Sarah Ehrhardt

PNC Private Bank

1144 15th St., #2800

Denver, CO 80202

303-729-0832

sarah.ehrhardt@pnc.com

Josie Faix

Balson Faix and McVey, LLP

6041 S. Syracuse Way #315

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

720-974-6309

josie@balsonfaix.com

Linda L. Gardner, CPA, CEP

Blue Heron Capital, LLC

2 Inverness Drive E., #106

Englewood, CO 80112

720-488-8604

linda@yourmoneyyourretirement.com

Renet Greer

Greer Law, LLC

7899 Lincoln Ct., 100

Littleton, CO 80122

303-997-9200

rgreer@greer-law.com

Natalie Guard

G Griggs CPA, Inc.

Dawn Handler, CFP®

Members Trust Company

501 S. Cherry St., #210

Denver, CO 80246

720-482-2502

dawn.handler@memberstrust.com

Courtney Hefner

Bank of America Private Bank

370 17th St.

Denver, CO 80202

970-985-2231

courtney.hefner12@gmail.com

Tara Henderson, CFP®

Key Private Bank

101 University Blvd., #150

Denver, CO 80206

720-904-4056

tara_m_henderson@keybank.com

Angela Herrick

Herrick Law, LLC

P.O. Box 723

Denver, CO 80201

720-634-6068

angela@herrick-law.com

Kimberly Hong

The Fine Art Group

1126 Cherokee Street

Denver, CO 80204

720-464-3141

kimberlyhong@fineartgroup.com

Courtney Howey

Rocky Mountain Real Estate Advisory

19751 E. Mainstreet, Suite 337

Parker, CO 80138

303-805-9551

courtney@courtneyhowey.com

Veronica (Roni) Jarnagin

Jones & Keller, P.C.

1675 Broadway, #2600

Broomfield, CO 80023

720-701-2186

roni@joneskeller.com

Daphne Jean

Oasis Senior Advisors

3700 Quebec Street #100-284

Denver, CO 80207

720-862-9726

daphneandlisa@youroasisadvisor.com

Erica Johnson

Ambler & Keenan, LLC

950 S. Cherry Street, #1650

Denver, CO 80246

303-321-1267

erica@ambler-keenan.com

Eileen Kennedy

Reverse Mortgage Colorado

720-272-8125

eileen@reversemortgagecolorado.com

Lisa Kukura

The Catholic Foundation

6160 S. Syracuse Way, #211

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-867-0611

lkukura@thecatholicfoundation.com

Ayo Labode

The Law Office of Ayo Labode, LLC

455 Sherman St., #100

Denver, CO 80203

720-295-9509

ayo@labodelaw.com

Hayley Lambourn

Wade Ash Woods Hill & Farley, P.C.

4500 Cherry Creek Drive South, # 600

Denver, Colorado  80246

(303) 329-2223 (Direct)

hlambourn@wadeash.com

Sandra Laskowski, CFP®

Sparks Financial

1873 S. Bellaire St., #1600

Denver, CO 80222

303-512-2194

sandra.laskowski@nm.com

Christine Ludwig

Topel Forman LLC

999 18th St., #1605N

Denver, CO 80202

262-527-1294

cludwig@topelforman.com

Jenny Mattie, CPA

RSM US LLP

555 17th St., #1200

Denver, CO 80202

303-586-0670

jenny.mattie@rsmus.com

Lee A. McCue

McTeam Properties

9457 S. University Blvd., #740

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

303-859-0198

lee@mcteamproperties.com

Laura McElyea

RSM

555 17th St., #1200

Denver, CO 80202

303-298-6400

laura.mcelyea@rsmus.com

Angelia McGill, CPA

Wipfli, LLP

7887 E. Belleview Ave., #700

Denver, CO 80111

720-531-4449

angelia.mcgill@wipfli.com

Elizabeth Meck

Northern Trust Company

1401 Lawrence St., #1500

Denver, CO 80202

303-335-1412

etm3@ntrs.com

Megan Miller, CFP®, CDFA®

Harbor Wealth Management

1909 26th Street., #1A

Boulder, CO 80302

303-939-8788

megan@harbor-wealthmanagement.com

Sara Montgomery

Plante Moran

8181 East Tufts Ave., #600

Denver, CO 80237

303-448-7079

sara.montgomery@plantemoran.com

Kayla Nelson

Sigler & Nelson, LLC

390 Union Blvd., #580

Lakewood, CO 80228

303-444-3025

kayla@siglerlawco.com

Thiensa Nguyen

Transamerica Financial Advisors

5600 S. Quebec St., #325C

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-302-6900

thiensa.nguyen@tfaconnect.com

Deborah L. O'Neil

Assured Equity Management Corporation

1800 Glenarm Place, #900

Denver, CO 80202

303-785-7681

doneil@assured-equity.com

Anda Pilmanis

Agent Anda LLC and
   Pre Sale Property Services LLC

9725 S. Red Oakes Dr.

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

303-881-4455

agentanda@agentanda.com

Kristin A. Piñeiro

First Western Trust

1900 16th St., #1200

Denver, CO 80202

303-531-8115

kristin.pineiro@myfw.com

Kim Raemdonck

Legacy Planning & Probate, LLC

899 Logan St., #308

Denver, CO 80203

720-738-3400

kim@legacyplanningandprobate.com

Louisa M. Ritsick

Bryant & Ritsick, LLC

3773 Cherry Creek North Dr. #600

Denver, CO 80209

303-264-7627

lritsick@bryantritsick.com

Barbara Tocker Ross

Susan R. Harris & Associates, LLC

5600 Greenwood Plaza Blvd., #255

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-741-4776

barbara@srhassoc.com

Nora E. Roth, JD

Human Network Systems, Inc.

1805 S. Bellaire St., #325

Denver, CO 80222

303-758-8182

nroth@hnsden.com

Karen Salvatore, CFA, CFP®

CAPTRUST Financial Advisors

9892 Rosemont Ave., #100

Lone Tree, CO 80124

303-740-8600

karen.salvatore@captrust.com

 

Elizabeth Savage

The Savage Law Group

3900 E. Mexico Ave., #300

Denver, CO 80210

720-209-0475

esavage@esavagelaw.com

Kevne Sharpe, CFP®, ChSNC, CDFA, AEP®

Mariner Wealth Advisors

8871 Ridgeline Blvd., #100

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

303-529-0024

kevne.sharpe@marinerwealthadvisors.com

 

Lorni Sharrow

Moye White, LLP

1400 16th Street, 6th Floor

Denver, CO 80202

303-292-7940

lorni.sharrow@moyewhite.com

Mary Flanigen Smith, CPA PC

Mary Flanigen Smith, CPA PC

5181 Ward Road, #203

Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

303-832-2828

mary@mfsmithcpa.com

Kim Spaulding, CFP®, MBA, CFE

Financial Insights, LLC

8209 S. Albion St.

Centennial, CO 80122

303-521-7602

kjps990@aol.com

Rachel Spory-Leek

The Denver Foundation

1009 Grant St.

Denver, CO 80203

303-996-7340

rsleek@denverfoundation.org

Kelly St. George, MBA

Colorado Wealth Group

1345 S. Broadway

Denver, CO 80210

720-729-2507

kelly@coloradowealthgroup.com

Amy Symons, JD

Law Office of Amy E. Symons

3773 Cherry Creek North Dr., #575

Denver, CO 80209

303-331-7969

amy@symons-law.com

Lisa Theard

Oasis Senior Advisors

3700 Quebec Street #100-284

Denver, CO 80207

720-862-9726

daphneandlisa@youroasisadvisor.com

Rebecca Theis, CFP®

Drumore, LLC

1821 Blake St., #200

Denver, CO 80202

720-412-9454

rebecca.lynn.theis@gmail.com

Caroline Thompson

ANB Bank

3033 1st Ave., #200

Denver, CO 80206

303-394-4144

caroline.thompson@anbbank.com

Suzanna Wasito Tiftickjian

Suzanna Wasito Tiftickjian, LLC

Mail: 338 S. Williams St.

Denver, CO 80209

Meetings: 1315 S. Clayton St., #100

Denver, CO 80210

303-991-4674

suzie@denverlegacylaw.com

 

 

Amie Toyama, CPA

Watson Coon Ryan, LLC

6025 S. Quebec St., #260

Centennial, CO 80111

303-792-3020

atoyama@wcrcpa.com

 

 

Shannon Tracy, CPA

Plante Moran

8181 E. Tufts Ave., #600

Denver, CO 80237

303-967-2284

shannon.tracy@plantemoran.com

 

Jenne K. Trembley, CFP®, ChFC®, CAP®, AEP®, CRPC®, AMPA®, CDFA®, BFA™

Ethos Financial Partners, a financial advisory practice of Ameriprise Financial Services, LLC

9351 Grant St., #300

Thornton, CO 80229

303-252-9777

jennifer.k.trembley@ampf.com

Gina M. Trevey, JD, CTFA

MidFirst Private Wealth Management

101 Cook Street

Denver, CO 80206

303-376-3882

gina.trevey@midfirst.com

Holly M. VandeHoef

Bank of America Private Bank

Carly Wendt, CFP®, MBA

Merrill Lynch

200 Josephine St.

Denver, CO 80206

720-941-2150

carly.wendt@ml.com

Paula Young

Law Offices of Paula Young

4104 E. Florida Ave., Ste. 300

Denver, CO 80222

303-756-9419

pconstanyoung@aol.com

RaQwin Young

The Law Office of RaQwin Young, LLC

711 Cheyenne Street, Unit A

Golden, CO 80401

303-876-7662

ryoung@younglawgolden.com